Arcads does not publish its prices. As of August 24, 2026, both arcads.ai/pricing and www.arcads.ai/pricing return a 404, and the homepage has no pricing link at all — you have to create an account to see plans. Independent trackers report Starter at $110/month and Creator at $220/month, roughly $11 per finished video. But they disagree, by up to 5×, on how many videos that actually buys.
Every Arcads figure below was checked on August 24, 2026; sources are listed in the footnote. (Disclosure: this page is published by LikeFlow, an AI product-video tool. Arcads and LikeFlow are not the same category of product — we explain the difference before we compare anything, and we say plainly where Arcads is the better buy.)
The short version
- We verified this ourselves: Arcads has no public pricing page.
/pricingis a 404 on both the apex andwwwhostnames, and there is no "Pricing" item in the site navigation. The current calls to action are "Get 7 days unlimited" and "Create Your AI Ad." - We could only report this second-hand: four independent pricing trackers converge on Starter $110/month, Creator $220/month, with Pro at either $550/month or "contact sales" depending on which one you read.
- They do not agree on the important part. Two sources say Starter includes 10 videos (≈$11 each). One says it includes 8,000 credits / "up to 50" videos (≈$2.20 each). That is a 5× spread on the same $110 plan.
- The extras are where the credits go, per those same sources: captions reportedly cost 80 credits per video, replacing an actor 800 credits, regenerations bill like originals, and billing reportedly rounds up to the full minute.
- What that means for you: you cannot budget an Arcads campaign before you hand over a card. That is a pricing-model choice, not a bug — and it is the single biggest reason people search "Arcads pricing" in the first place.
Does Arcads publish its pricing?
No. We checked directly on August 24, 2026, and there is no public pricing page.
Specifically: https://arcads.ai/pricing returns HTTP 404. So does
https://www.arcads.ai/pricing. The homepage carries no dollar amount
anywhere, and the navigation — which lists "Features" and "Industries" — has no
"Pricing" entry. The buttons on the page are "Get 7 days unlimited," "Create Your AI
Ad," and "Continue with Google." Every route to a number runs through account creation.
This is worth stating plainly because it is unusual for a self-serve product at this price point. Creatify publishes a full pricing table and a credit formula in its help center. LikeFlow publishes plans and the credit-to-video conversion on its homepage. Arcads is the outlier in this cluster, and if you are comparing tools on a spreadsheet, that asymmetry is the finding.
It also means everything in the next section carries an asterisk: these are reported figures, not published ones. We have cited who reported them and when, so you can weigh them yourself.
What are Arcads' plans and prices?
Four independent pricing trackers, checked by us on August 24, 2026, report the following. Where they disagree, we show the disagreement rather than picking a winner.
| Source (and its own update date) | Starter | Creator | Pro | What Starter includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eesel.ai — last edited June 17, 2026 | $110/mo | $220/mo | Custom, contact sales | 10 videos |
| fluxnote.io — dateModified June 24, 2026 | $110/mo | $220/mo | Custom-quoted | 10 videos |
| wireflow.ai — dated July 14, 2026 | $110/mo | $220/mo | $550/mo | 8,000 credits, "up to 50" videos, 300 actors |
| shhots.ai — dated August 9, 2026 | $110/mo | $220/mo | $550/mo | 8,000 credits/month |
Three things stand out.
- The headline prices are consistent. All four sources say $110 and $220. When four pages that don't cite each other land on the same two numbers, that is about as close to confirmation as this gets. Treat $110/month as the realistic entry cost.
- The Pro tier is not settled. June-dated sources call it custom-quoted; July- and August-dated sources put it at $550/month. The most likely explanation is that Arcads productized the tier sometime in mid-2026 — but we cannot confirm that, because Arcads doesn't say.
- Nobody agrees on what you get. That's the next section, and it is the whole ballgame.
How much does one Arcads video actually cost?
The honest answer is somewhere between $2.20 and $11, and no one outside Arcads can narrow it further from public information.
Here is the arithmetic, done separately for each reading of the same $110 plan:
| Reading of Starter ($110/mo) | Cost per video | Videos per month | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| "10 videos" | ≈$11.00 | 10 | eesel (June 17, 2026), fluxnote (June 24, 2026) |
| "8,000 credits," ≈$11 per 1-min single-actor video | ≈$11.00 | ≈10 (implies ≈800 credits/video) | shhots (August 9, 2026) |
| "8,000 credits, up to 50 videos" | ≈$2.20 | up to 50 | wireflow (July 14, 2026) |
Both readings cannot be true at once at the same price. If a finished video really costs ~800 credits, 8,000 credits is ten videos, not fifty. If fifty videos fit, a video costs ~160 credits and the ≈$11 figure is wrong by 5×. The likeliest reconciliation is that Arcads credits are consumed by duration and actor count, so "how many videos" depends entirely on what you make — a 15-second single-actor clip and a 60-second three-actor clip are not the same purchase.
That is a defensible product design. It is also why, if you are the kind of buyer who needs a cost-per-test number before committing, Arcads will frustrate you until you have run a month of real usage through it.
The most-cited figure, and the one we'd plan around, is ≈$11 per finished video. Three of four sources support it either directly or by implication.
What else costs credits on Arcads?
Per the same third-party trackers — again, none of this is published by Arcads — the sticker price is not the whole bill:
- Captions: reportedly 80 credits per video (wireflow, July 14, 2026; shhots, August 9, 2026). wireflow additionally reports that captions and background removal are gated off the Starter plan entirely and require Creator or above.
- Replacing an actor: reportedly 800 credits (wireflow, July 14, 2026) — on the 8,000-credit reading, a tenth of the month's allowance to swap one face.
- Regenerations bill like originals (wireflow, July 14, 2026; shhots, August 9, 2026). This is the one that bites. Ad creative is iterative: you rarely ship the first take. If four attempts produce one usable ad, your real cost per shipped ad is four times the per-video number.
- Billing reportedly rounds up to the full minute (shhots, August 9, 2026), so a 15-second hook is priced like a 60-second spot.
- Credits reportedly do not roll over on Starter or Creator, though they accumulate on Pro (shhots, August 9, 2026).
- Cancellation reportedly requires 72 hours' notice, and the refund window is 24 hours and valid only if you've used zero credits (shhots, August 9, 2026).
We have not been able to confirm any of these against an Arcads-published document, for the reason established above. If you are evaluating Arcads seriously, read the terms inside your own account before your first renewal — that is the only authoritative source that exists.
Does Arcads have a free trial?
This is genuinely unclear right now, and we would rather say so than guess.
All four third-party sources — dated between June 17 and August 9, 2026 — state that Arcads has no free trial and no free plan, and that a paid subscription is required before you can generate anything. shhots describes a 24-hour change-of-mind refund window, valid only if you've used zero credits, as the closest equivalent.
But when we loaded arcads.ai on August 24, 2026, the homepage was promoting a limited-time "7 days unlimited" offer tied to Seedance 2.5, with "Get 7 days unlimited" as the primary button. The page does not state whether that week costs anything. It may be a genuine free trial launched after those articles were written; it may be a paid promotional week. We could not determine which without creating an account, and we are not going to report a guess as a fact.
Practical advice: check the offer's own terms at signup, and check them before the seven days end, given the reported 72-hour cancellation notice.
Is Arcads worth it? Where Arcads is genuinely the better buy
Yes, for a specific job — and it is not the job LikeFlow does.
Arcads is an AI UGC-actor tool for paid advertising. You write or generate an ad script, pick from a large library of AI actors (reportedly 300 on Starter, 1,000 on Creator, 1,500 on Pro per wireflow, July 14, 2026; "1,000+" per shhots, August 9, 2026), and it produces performer-led ad creative you can run on Meta and TikTok. The actors are the product: that is what the price buys.
Choose Arcads if:
- Your creative is performer-led. If the hook is a human face delivering a scripted line, that is exactly what Arcads is built to render.
- You need many actor variations of one script. Arcads' library depth is its real moat; testing the same script across a dozen faces and demographics is straightforward there.
- You're a performance marketer with a media budget. At $11 a video against a $10,000 ad spend, the creative cost is rounding error. The people for whom Arcads pricing "hurts" are people testing on a small budget, not people buying media at scale.
If any of those describe you, the rest of this page is not an argument against Arcads. It is context so you know what you're signing.
How LikeFlow prices the same 30-second video
Before the table, the honest framing: these are not the same product. Arcads makes actor-led ad creative from a script you supply. LikeFlow makes 30-second product videos built from the real buyer reviews on a product link you paste — Amazon, Shopee, or TikTok Shop. If you need a scripted spokesperson ad, LikeFlow is the wrong tool. If you need a hundred product videos to test a hundred products, the comparison below is the relevant one.
| Arcads Starter (as reported) | LikeFlow Starter | |
|---|---|---|
| Are prices published? | No — /pricing returns 404; account required |
Yes, on the homepage |
| Monthly price | $110 (third-party reported) | $29 |
| What's included | 10 videos, or 8,000 credits / "up to 50" — sources disagree | 100 credits |
| One 30-second video | ≈$11 (reported consensus) | 1 credit = $0.29 |
| Video with an AI presenter | Every video is an actor video | 5 credits = $1.45 |
| Captions | Reportedly 80 credits; gated off Starter | Included |
| Regenerating a video | Reportedly bills like the original | Edit every scene before spending a credit; failed renders refunded |
| Try before paying | No free plan reported; a "7 days unlimited" offer is live, price not stated | Free 5 credits, no card |
| Credit rollover | Reportedly none on Starter/Creator | None — credits reset each cycle |
| Where the script comes from | You write it, or AI writes an ad | Generated from the listing's real reviews, buyer photos and "Customers say" highlights |
| Voice-over languages | Not published — no count we could verify | 646 selectable (OmniVoice engine — count verified in LikeFlow's source) |
At higher volume the gap widens, because LikeFlow's credit price falls: Plus is $79 for 500 credits ($0.158 a video) and Ultra is $199 for 2,000 credits ($0.0995 a video). Those are our divisions of published plan prices.
One line in that table deserves its own paragraph, because it is the row most price comparisons skip. LikeFlow's voice engine offers 646 selectable output languages, using the OmniVoice engine — a figure we verified by counting the entries in LikeFlow's own source code on August 24, 2026, not by reading our own marketing. Read the caveats in the next section before you treat 646 as a promise; the honest limits of that number matter as much as the number.
For context, the competitors' own numbers are harder to pin down than you'd expect. Arcads publishes no language count we were able to verify anywhere — consistent with everything else on this page. Creatify publishes two different figures on its own properties: its pricing page advertises "75+ Languages" on both the Starter and Pro plans, while its help-center article on supported languages says 29 and lists them by name. Both checked August 24, 2026. We don't know which applies to which part of the product — Creatify doesn't say, and we won't invent a reconciliation. But when a marketing number and a documentation number disagree by 46 languages, the enumerated list is the one worth trusting: a "75+" commits to nothing you can check, whereas a list of 29 named languages can be tested one by one.
The structural point, stated once: Arcads prices a performance, LikeFlow prices a render. If your creative needs an actor, you should pay actor prices. If you need volume of product videos for testing, paying actor prices per test is what makes affiliate video economics fail. We work through that whole cost model in our guide to Amazon affiliate video automation.
What LikeFlow does NOT do
The list we'd want if we were the buyer:
- No regional accent control, and no dubbing. The 646-language list uses generic language codes: there is one "Portuguese" and one "Spanish", not Brazilian versus European Portuguese, or Mexican versus Castilian Spanish. We have not independently verified which regional accent the engine produces for any given language — if a specific accent matters to your audience, test it on the 5 free credits before you pay. And to be exact about what 646 means: it is the number of languages you can select for the script and its voice-over. It is not dubbing or translation. LikeFlow cannot take a video you already have and re-voice it in another language.
- No custom avatar or voice cloning, and only 3 presenters are selectable today. The stock library holds 81 AI presenters, but the picker unlocks the first 3 for every account, paid plans included. You cannot clone your own face or upload a presenter of your own.
- No auto-posting. LikeFlow renders a 1080×1920 MP4 and a public share link. Scheduling and publishing to TikTok, Reels or Shorts is yours to do.
- No ad-buying, no A/B testing, no ads intelligence. We produce videos; we are not a media-buying platform.
- 30-second vertical videos. Not two-minute explainers, not landscape.
- No API, no client workspaces. Everything runs in the app UI, in a single account.
- Credits don't roll over. They reset each billing cycle. Failed renders are refunded automatically, so credits only go to videos that finish.
- The script comes from the listing, not from a brief you write. Scenes are built from the review text on the product link you paste, so a listing with thin reviews produces a thin video.